Review to Win


It's just like shopping with friends!

We offer online ratings and reviews for all of our styles! You can not only tell us what you love (or think could be improved) about your latest purchases, but, you can also read what other Taking Shape customers think about our products. Find out how an item fits, what to wear with it and what the fabric feels like.

 

  • Bought the perfect dress that you get complimented on every time you wear it? Review for your chance to win a $200 Taking Shape Gift Card in 3 simple steps:

    1. Search for the products you've purchased
      • If you're an online customer, you can log into My Account to view your order history.
      • Bought it in store? You'll find the style name on your swing tag.
    2. Open the product page and click on 'Write a Review'
    3. Share your feedback & thoughts, then click 'Submit'
  • Each month we're giving away a $200 Taking Shape Gift Card & all you need to do is let us know what you think. Simply write a review about a style you have purchased from us and include your email address. One lucky winner will be drawn each month, and there are no limits to the number of entries. So start reviewing your latest purchase today!

    Previous Winners: May 2015 - Elizabeth P; June 2015 - Anne; July 2015 - Leanne; August 2015 - Marianne H; September 2015 - Michelle C; October 2015 - Marlene C; November 2015 - Sharon P; December 2015 - Rowena S; January 2016 - Janette G; Febuary 2016 - Janine M; March 2016 - Sonia G; April 2016 - Renata M.

    • Not too short, not too long, make it just right. The best reviews are between 75 - 100 words
    • Reasons why. The best feedback is not only whether you like or dislike something, but why. Did it make you feel amazing? Did it cover your tummy? Was it great for an ample bust? Was it forgiving on hips?
    • Be sincere. Honesty is the best policy and we want to hear your opinion – positive, negative or indifferent
    • Keep it clean. While we welcome negative criticism; profanity, obscenities, spiteful remarks or personal details mean we can't publish your review
  • If you wish to share feedback with us about product selection, pricing, ordering, delivery, or other customer service issues, please do not submit this feedback through a product review. Instead, contact us directly by emailing [email protected]

    All submitted reviews are read by our moderators and are subject to the Taking Shape review guidelines and Terms and Conditions. We aim to make your reviews visible on our website within 7 days.

    1. Information on how to enter and prizes form part of the conditions of entry. Enter by reviewing any item on www.TakingShape.com. By entering competitions you authorise Taking Shape to add you to our newsletter database.
    2. A $200AUD GIFT CARD will be awarded each month as determined by our judges. Reviews will be judged on how well they are written, not whether they are favourable or negative about a product. The gift cards will be drawn on the first Monday after the end of the month.
    3. Entry is only open to anyone who writes a review of an item. You must include your email address in the review to enter the contest. You will be personally contacted by email if you win. Employees of the promoter and their immediate families together with agencies and/or companies associated with this promotion are ineligible to enter. Immediate family refers to spouse, defacto spouse, parent, natural or adopted child, and sibling (whether natural or adopted by a parent).
    4. Each person will get one entry per review received. Multiple entries per person are allowed. Only one review per item is allowed.
    5. Winners will be listed on the website Reviews page.
    6. Prize values mentioned in competitions are at the recommended retail value as provided by the supplier, and are correct at time of publishing. The promoter is neither responsible nor liable for any change in the value of a prize occurring during the promotion.
    7. Judges' decision is final in relation to any aspect of the competition and no correspondence will be entered into. The prizes are not transferable or exchangeable and cannot be taken as cash.
    8. Prizes will be dispatched to winners within 30 days from the monthly draw. Where there are delays in the promoter receiving goods, prizes will be sent as soon as possible. The prize is redeemable in Taking Shape Boutiques. It is not redeemable online, at www.TakingShape.com, in Myer Concept Stores or Clearance Outlets. Winners will be provided with instructions on how to redeem the card.
    9. It is the responsibility of participants to ensure their member details are current and correct. The promoter accepts no responsibility for prizes lost due to change of address or contact details, and there are no replacement prizes.
    10. The promoter makes no representations or warranties as to the quality / suitability / merchantability of any of the goods/ services offered as prizes. To the extent permitted by law, the promoter is not liable for any loss suffered or sustained, to person or property and including, but not limited to, consequential (including economic) loss by reason of any act or omission, deliberate or negligent, by the promoter, or its servants or agents, in connection with the arrangement for supply, or the supply, of any goods or services by any person to the prize winner and, where applicable, to any family/persons accompanying the winner.
    11. All entries become the property of TS14 Plus Australia Pty Ltd.
    12. The collection, use and disclosure of personal information provided in connection with this competition are governed by our privacy policy.
    13. The Promoters are www.TakingShape.com owned by TS14 Plus Australia Pty Ltd ABN 69 032 764 154. Located at 27 Mollison Street, Abbotsford Vic 3067 Australia.